martes, 7 de julio de 2015

Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock - Bridge The Gap (2013) [Deluxe Ed.]

Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock - Bridge The Gap (2013) [Deluxe Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 379 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 129 Mb | Scans | Time: 49:21
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Label: in-akustik | Cat.№: INAK 9126 DLCD

MICHAEL SCHENKER'S TEMPLE OF ROCK features legendary German guitarist Michael Schenker alongside vocalist Doogie White, guitarist/keyboardist Wayne Findlay, bassist Francis Buchholz and drummer Herman Rarebell. The CD marks the first time Schenker and fellow ex-SCORPIONS members Buchholz and Rarebell have appeared on the same album since the classic 1979 SCORPIONS LP "Lovedrive".

Award winning guitar legend Michael Schenker will release a new studio album entitled "Bridge The Gap" on Friday, November 22nd. released byin-akustik, the album features Schenker's Temple of Rock band which consists of ex-Scorpions drummer Herman Rarebell and bassist Francis Buchholz, vocalist Doogie White (ex-Rainbow) and Wayne Findlay (guitar, keyboards).

The new album features 13 hard-hitting, adrenalin fuelled melodic rock 'n' roll songs that showcase Schenker's distinctive and explosive guitar playing, valiantly underpinned by the ferocious rythym section of Rarebell and Buchholz, marking the first time Schenker, Rarebell and Buchholz appeared on the same album since the Scorpions' 1979 Lovedrive.

Scottish vocalist Doogie White, who co-wrote the album with Schenker, soars across every song and stamps his enthusiatic personality with every note and phrase. Wayne Findlay adds another dimension to the dynamic, classic Schenker sound with his Dean 7 string guitar and keyboard orchestrations.

Bridge The Gap is a thunderous, explosive collection of brand new songs steeped in shades of dark and light. Musically and lyrically, the new album shows a re-energized guitarist at the top of his game, surrounded by top drawer musicians.

The album was recorded from January through March 2013 at Kidroom Studios in Germany and was produced by Michael Schenker and Michael Voss, and engineered by Michael Voss.

Track Listing

01. Neptune Rising (00:45)
02. Where The Wild Winds Blow (03:23)
03. Horizons (03:24)
04. Lord Of The Lost And Lonely (04:30)
05. Rock N Roll Symphony (03:36)
06. To Live For The King (04:39)
07. Land Of Thunder (03:42)
08. Temple Of The Holy (03:32)
09. Shine On (03:24)
10. Bridges We Have Burned (04:19)
11. Because You Lied (02:37)
12. Black Moon Rising (04:12)
13. Dance For The Piper (04:00)

Bonus track

14. Faith (vocals Don Dokken) (03:10)

Produced by Michael Schenker & Michael Voss

The Band

• Michael Schenker (ex-Scorpions, UFO) - lead and rhythm guitar
• Doogie White (Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, Praying Mantis, Rata Blanca, Tank) - vocals
• Wayne Findlay - 7string guitar, keyboards
• Franciz Buchholz (ex-Scorpions) - bass
• Herman Rarebell (ex-Scorpions) - drums


miércoles, 1 de julio de 2015

Kreator - Rock Hard Festival 2015 [HDTV, 720p]

Kreator - Rock Hard Festival 2015
TS, Mpeg4 AVC, 1280x720, 8485 kbps, 50 fps | AC3, 448 kbps, 2 ch
Thrash / Speed Metal | 01:24:15 | ~ 6.09 Gb

~ Kreator performing on May 23 at the Rock Hard Festival in Gelsenkirchen, Germany ~

Kreator - Rock Hard Festival 2015:


Enemy of God
Terrible Certainty
Awakening of the Gods
Endless Pain
Mars Mantra
Phantom Antichrist
From Flood into Fire
Extreme Aggression
Suicide Terrorist
Black Sunrise
Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)
Civilization Collapse
The Patriarch
Violent Revolution
Pleasure to Kill
United in Hate
Flag of Hate

Download Kreator - Rock Hard Festival 2015: