sábado, 27 de abril de 2013

Deep Purple - 2013 Now What?! [Limited Edition] [FLAC & MP3]

Deep Purple - Now What?! (2013) [Limited Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC: IMAGE+CUE+LOG | 452.1 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 148.7 MB | SCANS | Time: 1:00:04 Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Edel Germany GmbH/earMUSIC | Cat.#: 0208577ERE

 Now What?! is the upcoming 19th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple. It is the band's first studio album in over seven years, since Rapture of the Deep was released in late 2005.

Track Listing:

1. A Simple Song (4:39)
2. Weirdistan (4:14)
3. Out of Hand (6:10)
4. Hell to Pay (5:11)
5. Body Line (4:26)
6. Above and Beyond (5:30)
7. Blood from a Stone (5:18)
8. Uncommon Man (7:00)
9. Apres Vous (5:26)
10. All the Time in the World (4:21)
11. Vincent Price (4:46)
12. It'll Be Me (exclusive bonus track) (3:03)

Produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Kiss, etc)

Mixed by Bob Ezrin and Justin Cortelyou (at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN)
Edit by Justin Cortelyou
Mastered by Eike Freese
Engineer: Justin Cortelyou
Assistant Engineer: Li Xiao Le
Tracking Room Assistant Engineers: Zach Allan & Jarad Clement
Rainbow Recorders Engineers: Rob Harris, Mike Airey & Nathan Sage
Recorded at: The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN, Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN, Additional Keyboards recorded at Rainbow Recorders


Ian Gillan - vocals
Don Airey - keyboards
Roger Glover - bass
Steve Morse - guitar
Ian Paice - drums

Download Links:
Uploaded          Turbobit

Uploaded          Turbobit

martes, 2 de abril de 2013

Iron Maiden - 2013 Maiden England '88 (2CD) [@320) & FLAC

Iron Maiden - Maiden England '88
Year & Label: 2013, EMI Records ltd. | CD#: 50999 973 615 2 7
Flac (image) | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Artwork (PNG, 300 dpi) | File-hosts: Uploaded.net
Heavy Metal | FLAC: 860 MB | Artwork: 130 MB | MP3: 250 MB | 5% WinRAR Recovery

Maiden England '88 is the 2CD soundtrack to Iron Maiden's legendary live show which took place across two sold-out nights at Birmingham N.E.C Arena, UK in November 1988 during the band’s “Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son World Tour”.

Iron Maiden are simply one of the greatest live bands ever and Maiden England is the video document of yet another legendary performance. Songs from every classic Iron Maiden album are brought to life in this show that was filmed on the Seventh Son of a Seventh Son tour. Wait. There's nothing on here from Powerslave. Why? It's a small gripe, though. The high-quality of this concert is such that your focus won't be elsewhere. Besides, just pop Live After Death into the VCR after you finish watching this and you should be happy.

The slower tracks on here translate beautifully into the live setting. Steve Harris and Dave Murray (gods!) are side by side at the beginning of "Still Life" and it's cool to watch the interplay of guitar and bass as you hear those brooding melodies pouring forth from your speakers. "Infinite Dreams" is a little more high energy here than on Seventh Son of a Seventh Son and this only adds to the passion conveyed in the music and the lyrics. Bruce Dickinson's performance here is one of the best on the video. "Heaven Can Wait" is yet another great performance. The entire population of Birmingham, England even runs onto the stage to gather around Steve Harris and sing along to the "Oh-oh Oh" of the middle section. Well, actually it's the road crew, but it's still a great moment and one of the high points of the show. Hell, it's Iron Maiden. Every part of every show is a high point. Anyway, it sounds just as great as it does on Somewhere In Time. Plus, check out the guy in the audience who resembles Conan O'Brien. He looks like he's about to be sick all over the people in the front row! "Seventh Son of a Seventh Son" is the keystone of this video. "Very difficult song we're gonna do next," Bruce Dickinson states as he introduces the track. If you think the song sounds amazing on CD, then you will be left speechless after witnessing this performance. From the majestic riff that begins the song, through the marching verse riffs, to the pregnant silence of the song's middle section up through... ahhh... that rapturous ending. Words fail me at this point. I watched in nothing less than humble reverence as Dave Murray, Steve Harris, Adrian Smith, and Nicko McBrain flawlessly executed one of the greatest sequences of riffs and progressions in all of music; metal or otherwise. These are the kinds of things I live to hear as a metal fan and if you're not familiar with this song then I implore you to stop reading this and go listen to it now. Go out and buy the album, order this video, or download the track if all else fails. You must hear it.

Bruce Dickinson's vocals at times are as perfect as they are on CD, but he does botch some things during this show. The worst is in "Die With Your Boots On" where he seems to be so out of breath that he lapses into a dramatic speaking voice instead of singing the lyrics. Also, he is way off pitch during the chorus; enough to make me cringe just a little. Alas, the air-raid siren is human after all, but a subpar performance from Dickinson is still better than the best performance from some other vocalists. Dave Murray smiles and all is right with the world! The show ends with Dickinson making reference to Iron Maiden's "much-publicized year-off" that would come after this tour. In hindsight, this would prove to be a bad choice. That time off would see the departure of Adrian Smith and Bruce Dickinson's dispassion with singing for Iron Maiden would grow and manifest itself into a poor performance on No Prayer For the Dying and on the subsequent tour for that album. That makes this video even more endearing as it is one of the final stands of the classic Iron Maiden lineup. I get chills just writing that. Hey, I'm a shameless Iron Maiden fan. You understand.

~ www.metal-archives.com


Vocals : Bruce Dickinson
Guitars : Dave Murray
Guitars : Adrian Smith
Bass : Steve Harris
Drums : Nicko McBrain

Original concert audio Miuxes produced and engineered by Martin Birch
New mixes (CD2 tracks 06-08) produced and engineered by Kevin 'Caveman' Shirley
Mastered by Ted Jensen and Leon Zervos

CD1 Track List:

01. Moonchild [6:23]
02. The Evil That Men Do [4:18]
03. The Prisoner [6:00]
04. Still Life [4:32]
05. Die With Your Boots On [5:19]
06. Infinite Dreams [5:53]
07. Killers [4:57]
08. Can I Play With Madness [3:25]
09. Heaven Can Wait [7:43]
10. Wasted Years [5:06]

CD2 Track List:

01. The Clairvoyant [4:30]
02. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son [10:08]
03. The Number Of The Beast [4:47]
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name [7:22]
05. Iron Maiden [5:12]
06. Run To The Hills [4:02]
07. Running Free [5:34]
08. Sanctuary [5:25]

Download Links:

FLAC, image + artwork or mp3 at Uploaded.net: CD1-FLAC | CD2-FLAC | CD1-Mp3 320 kbps | CD2-Mp3 320 kbps | Artwork