viernes, 21 de diciembre de 2007

Fight (Rob Halford) - 1993 War Of Words

01.Into The Pit
02.Nailed To The Gun
03.Life In Black
04.Immortal Sin
05.War Of Words
06.Laid To Rest
07.For All Eternity
08.Little Crazy
10.Kill It
12.Reality, A New Beginning (Jesus Saves - Hidden Song)

Line Up:
Rob Halford: Vocals & Guitars
Russ Parrish: Guitars & Keyboard
Brian Tilse: Guitars & Keyboards
Jay Jay: Bass
Scott Travis: Drums