sábado, 27 de abril de 2013

Deep Purple - 2013 Now What?! [Limited Edition] [FLAC & MP3]

Deep Purple - Now What?! (2013) [Limited Edition]
EAC Rip | FLAC: IMAGE+CUE+LOG | 452.1 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 148.7 MB | SCANS | Time: 1:00:04 Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Edel Germany GmbH/earMUSIC | Cat.#: 0208577ERE

 Now What?! is the upcoming 19th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple. It is the band's first studio album in over seven years, since Rapture of the Deep was released in late 2005.

Track Listing:

1. A Simple Song (4:39)
2. Weirdistan (4:14)
3. Out of Hand (6:10)
4. Hell to Pay (5:11)
5. Body Line (4:26)
6. Above and Beyond (5:30)
7. Blood from a Stone (5:18)
8. Uncommon Man (7:00)
9. Apres Vous (5:26)
10. All the Time in the World (4:21)
11. Vincent Price (4:46)
12. It'll Be Me (exclusive bonus track) (3:03)

Produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, Kiss, etc)

Mixed by Bob Ezrin and Justin Cortelyou (at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN)
Edit by Justin Cortelyou
Mastered by Eike Freese
Engineer: Justin Cortelyou
Assistant Engineer: Li Xiao Le
Tracking Room Assistant Engineers: Zach Allan & Jarad Clement
Rainbow Recorders Engineers: Rob Harris, Mike Airey & Nathan Sage
Recorded at: The Tracking Room, Nashville, TN, Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN, Additional Keyboards recorded at Rainbow Recorders


Ian Gillan - vocals
Don Airey - keyboards
Roger Glover - bass
Steve Morse - guitar
Ian Paice - drums

Download Links:
Uploaded          Turbobit

Uploaded          Turbobit