lunes, 7 de septiembre de 2015

Motörhead - Bad Magic (2015)

Motörhead - Bad Magic (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Tracks+Cue+Log | 389 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 138 Mb | Scans | 167 Mb | 
Time: 42:48Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | Label: UDR GmbH | Cat.№: UDR 057P18

Bad Magic is the 22nd studio album by British heavy metal band Motörhead. It was released on August 28, 2015. All in all, with Bad Magic’s release now confirmed, Motörheadbangers and rock’n’roll fans worldwide can prepare themselves for the prodigal return of rock music’s greatest, meanest, dirtiest and most relentless trio…yeah, believe it: Motörhead proudly, and defiantly, remain the flag you’re proud to fly through thick and thin.
Track Listing

01. Victory Or Die (03:08)
02. Thunder & Lightning (03:06)
03. Fire Storm Hotel (03:35)
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights (03:14)
05. The Devil (02:53)
06. Electricity (02:16)
07. Evil Eye (02:20)
08. Teach Them How To Bleed (03:13)
09. Till The End (04:04)
10. Tell Me Who To Kill (02:56)
11. Choking On Your Screams (03:33)
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You (02:58)
13. Sympathy For the Devil [The Rolling Stones cover] (05:26)

Produced by Cameron Webb

The Band

• Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister - bass, vocals
• Phil "Wizzö" Campbell - guitar, piano on "Sympathy For The Devil"
• Mikkey Dee - drums

Additional Musicians:

• Brian May - guitar solo on "The Devil"


Once thought to be immortal and indestructible, frontman Lemmy Kilmister has had a few health issues in the past couple years, but his performance on the band’s latest opus Bad Magic shows he has plenty of gas left in the tank. You know you’re going to get a boisterous dose of straightforward meat and potatoes rock ‘n’ roll played at maximum volume. It’s a formula that has served them well over their career, and there is no reason to change.

Many thanks to the original uploader!