miércoles, 27 de febrero de 2013

Krokus - 2013 Dirty Dynamite [@320]

After working for two years in the legendary Abbey Road Studio with bassist and producer Chris Von Rohr, Swiss rockers Krokus are back! Their last release, the excellent 2010 Hoodoo, went platinum in their home country and this album is just as impressive. It’s a no-nonsense, straight-ahead rocker featuring 12 explosive tracks, all clocking in at a succinct three to four minutes in length. The band also welcomes back guitarist Mandy Meyer to the fold after a mere 30 year absence! Dirty Dynamite is the band’s 17th studio album, and after nearly four decades of rocking, they show no signs of slowing down now.

 Tracklist :

01. Hallelujah Rock N' Roll
02. Go Baby Go
03. Rattlesnake Rumble
04. Dirty Dynamite
05. Let The Good Times Roll
06. Help
07. Better Than Sex
08. Dög Song
09. Yellow Mary
10. Bailout Blues
11. Live Ma Life
12. Hardrocking Man

Total playing time 44:57

Optional Download Links:

Uploaded     Depositfiles