martes, 26 de febrero de 2013

Murderer's Row - 1995 Murderer's Row [Japanese Edition][@320]

Track Listing:

1. Blood On Fire (4:45)
2. Suicide Saloon (4:10)
3. India (4:48)
4. Red Rain Fallin' (4:40)
5. Skeletons In The Closet (4:55)
6. Man In The Black Hat (3:56)
7. Raven's Eye (5:18)
8. Bad Side Of Love (3:53)
9. Hangman's Moon (4:50)
10. Overdrive (4:54)

Produced by Bob Kulick, Jimmy Waldo and David Glen Eisley


David Glen Eisley (Craig Goldy's Ritual, Dirty White Boy, Elements Of Friction, Giuffria, Stream, Tributes) - Vocals, Harmonica
Bob Kulick (Balance, Blackthorne, Doro, KISS, Meat Loaf, The Michael Schenker Group, Mystic Healer, Skitzotik, Skull, Dee Snider, Tributes, W.A.S.P.) - All Guitars
Jimmy Waldo (Alcatrazz, Blackthorne, Hirsh Gardner, New England) - Keyboards, Hammond B-3, Background Vocals
Chuck Wright (Atsushi Yokozeki Project, Bad Moon Rising, Blackthorne, Christian Tolle Project, Doro, David Glen Eisley, Giuffria, House of Lords, Impellitteri, Kelly Keeling, Kuni, Magdallan, The Michael Schenker Group, Ted Nugent, Quiet Riot, Restless, Stream, Tributes) - Bass, Background Vocals
Jay Schellen (Air Pavilion, Conspiracy, Hurricane, John 5, Lynx, Sircle of Silence, Sircle of Silence, Stream, Tributes, Unruly Child, World Trade) - Drums

Optional Download Links:

Uploaded     Depositfiles     Turbobit

This is a great album!!!!  Enjoy!!!